Sufficiently Crazy album released in 2017

2016 brought work on a new album that was released in March of 2017 as “Sufficiently Crazy”.  It contains 11 songs and in the NOVA-K tradition, covers a wide variety of topics and musical styles. From the lighthearted “Cannabis Made a Man of Us” to the haunting “Sufficiently Crazy” this album is sure to have something for everyone. And yes, there are political songs on this as well. After all it was the election year here in the US.

Leave a Reply